Our Team

Meet Our Team

Love Well Spent is a combination of passionate players from diverse backgrounds seeking to empower people to become effective social impact practitioners.

Meet Dadé

Executive Director

Education:

  • BA Sociology & Political Science, Stony Brook University
  • Masters of Public Policy, Stony Brook University
  • MS Education, St. John’s University
  • Digital Marketing Certificate, Columbia University

About: Dadé is an experienced educator & AmeriCorps VISTA alumni.

dade@lovewellspent.org

Meet Eni

Fundraising

Education:

  • BA Creative Writing & Composition, Kean University

About: Eni is an artist & activist who is passionate about socioeconomic change and equality for all.

eni@lovewellspent.org

Meet Esther

Programs

Education:

  • BS Biology / BA Music Composition, New York University
  • MS Biology, Long Island University

About: Esther has a deep knowledge of Program Development, education & ethics. She serves as a lecturer with the City University of NY

 

esther@lovewellspent.org

Lola Love Well Spent

Meet Lola

Chair

Education:

  • BA Accounting, Binghamton University
  • Masters Marketing, University of Texas

About: Lola is passionate about program organization & development.

lola@lovewellspent.org

Meet Olaolu

Organizational Effectiveness

Education:

  • BA English / BS Technological Systems Management, Stony Brook University
  • MA Technological Systems Management, Stony Brook University
  • MS Educational Communication & Technology, New York University

 

About: Olaolu is a career social entrepreneur specializing in organizational communications & technology.

olaolu@lovewellspent.org

Meet Latheleene

Communications

Education:

  • BA in English & Journalism, College of Staten Island
  • Masters of Film & Video Production, University of Kent, UK

About: Latheleene is an experienced journalist & filmmaker. She is passionate about storytelling and using her voice to increase visibility for disadvantaged groups.

 

latheleene@lovewellspent.org

Meet Kemi

Research

Education:

  • BA in English and Textual Studies & Russian Language, Syracuse University
  • JD International Law, Washington University at St. Louis
  • MS Education Policy, University of Pennsylvania

About: Kemi is committed to service & advocacy with CASA-NYC.

 

kemi@lovewellspent.org

Meet Mary

Finance/Budget

Education:

  • BA , Stony Brook University
  • MBA, CUNY Baruch

 

About: Mary is a career program administrator.

mary@lovewellspent.org